All Veritex Bank locations will be closed on Tuesday, July 4th. We will open with normal business hours on Wednesday, July 5th.

banking login

Menu

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN

Please select one of the options from the dropdown menu below.

SELECT BANKING OPTION  

PERSONAL BANKING

Enter your online banking username in the form field below.

Personal Banking
Business Banking
Veritex Mortgages
Treasury Services

ONLINE BANKING

Enter your online banking username in the form field below.

  Enroll

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN

Please select one of the options from the dropdown menu below.

SELECT BANKING OPTION  
Top

2017 Holiday Hours

Saturday, December 31, 2016

 New Year's Eve - No Saturday hours at our Lakewood Branch. All other branches normally closed.

Monday, January 2, 2017

New Year's Day (Observed) - All branches closed.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - All branches closed.

Monday, February 20, 2017

President's Day - All branches closed.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day - All branches closed.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day - All branches closed.

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day - All branches closed.

Monday, October 9, 2017

Columbus Day - All branches closed.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veterans' Day - No Saturday hours at our Lakewood Branch. All other branches normally closed.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve - All branches closed at 4:00 PM, CST.

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day - All branches closed.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christmas Eve (Observed) - No Saturday hours at our Lakewood Branch. All other branches normally closed.

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day - All branches closed.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

New Year’s Eve (Observed) - No Saturday hours at our Lakewood Branch. All other branches normally closed.

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day - All closed.

 

Notice

You are now leaving the VeritexBank.com website. Veritex Bank is not responsible for the content, links, privacy or security of information encountered and/or collected on non-Veritex Bank sites.

Notice

Email is not secure. Please do not send any account or personally identifiable information over email.