Call us at 833-837-4839 ABA Notice

sub sub leadership mobile
sub sub leadership desktop


Board of Directors

C. Malcolm Holland, III
Mark Griege
Greg Morrison
John Sughrue
Ned Fleming
Pat Bolin
Manuel J. Mehos
Steven D. Lerner

William Donald Ellis

Click Here for more information

Management Team

management team 08 2019 01

Top, Left to Right: Malcolm Holland, Clay Riebe, Angela Harper, Terry Earley
Bottom, Left to Right: Jeff Kesler, LaVonda Renfro, Michael Bryan, Jon Heine

With over 125 years of combined experience, the management team at Veritex Community Bank is uniquely qualified to help you with your banking needs. From the top down, our people are the best in the business. Our bankers have the discretion and flexibility to make on-the-spot decisions based on their experience and knowledge of your needs. You will be pleasantly surprised with our competitive services, state-of-the-art technology, honest-to-goodness banking experts and most important, your ultimate peace of mind. Equally important, they are your neighbors. Veritex is a part of your community, and the people who work here are from your community.

Icon Red Treasury

Treasury Management Services

Veritex Bank Treasury Services range from direct deposit to credit card merchant services.

Click here to learn more

Icon Red Commercial Checking

Commercial Banking

Well-established businesses with consistent volumes in operating and/or payroll accounts..

Click here to learn more

Icon Red Money Market

Money Market

Designed for businesses with higher investible balances that also want to retain liquidity.

Click here to learn more

Icon Red Mortgage

Home Mortgages

We can help you find the best mortgage that suits your financial needs and show you how refinancing may save you money.

Click here to learn more