sub sub holiday mobile
sub sub holiday desktop

2018 Holiday Hours

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day - All branches closed.

Monday, January 15, 2018

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - All branches closed.

Monday, February 19, 2018

President's Day - All branches closed.

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day - All branches closed.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Independence Day - All branches closed.

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day - All branches closed.

Monday, October 8, 2018

Columbus Day - All branches closed.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veterans' Day (Observed) - All branches closed.

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - All branches closed.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day - All branches closed.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year's Day - All branches closed.

Icon Red Events

Community & Events

We’re an honest-to-goodness community bank. We live in, work in and serve our communities everyday.

Check out our events!

Icon Red Mobile

Mobile Banking

Check account balances, review transaction activity, pay bills online and much more with our mobile banking.

Click here to learn more!

Icon Red Mortgage

Veritex Mortgage

We can help you find the best mortgage that suits your financial needs and show you how refinancing may save you money.

Visit Veritex Mortgage

Icon Red Treasury

Treasury Services

Veritex Bank Treasury Services range from direct deposit to credit card merchant services.

Learn More Today!