icon alert

Our Royal Branch at Preston Rd in Dallas is temporarily closed due to storm damage. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please visit our Alexis Branch or Westchester Branch.

In observance of Christmas, all branches will close early on Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24th at 12 PM and will be closed Christmas Day. Wires will not process after 12 PM on Christmas Eve. Happy Holidays! 

Call us at 833-837-4839 ABA Notice

sub sub holiday mobile
sub sub holiday desktop

2019 Holiday Hours

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year's Day - All branches closed.

Monday, January 21, 2019

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - All branches closed.

Monday, February 18, 2019

President's Day - All branches closed.

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day - All branches closed.

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day - All branches closed.

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day - All branches closed.

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day - All branches closed.

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veterans' Day (Observed) - All branches closed.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Early closing @ 3 PM - All branches.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - All branches closed.

Friday, November 29, 2019

Early closing @ 4 PM - All branches.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Early closing @ 12 PM - All branches.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day - All branches closed.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Early closing @ 4 PM - All branches.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 New Year's Day - All branches closed.

Icon Red Treasury

Treasury Management Services

Veritex Bank Treasury Services range from direct deposit to credit card merchant services.

Click here to learn more

Icon Red Commercial Checking

Commercial Banking

Well-established businesses with consistent volumes in operating and/or payroll accounts..

Click here to learn more

Icon Red Money Market

Money Market

Designed for businesses with higher investible balances that also want to retain liquidity.

Click here to learn more

Icon Red Mortgage

Home Mortgages

We can help you find the best mortgage that suits your financial needs and show you how refinancing may save you money.

Click here to learn more