icon alert

In response to Covid-19 all branches will be operating as Motorbank only. 

Call us at 833-837-4839 ABA Notice

Hand holding pen over calendar with number 7 circled in red.
Hand holding pen over calendar with number 7 circled in red.

2020 Holiday Hours

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year's Day - All branches closed.

Monday, January 20, 2020

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - All branches closed.

Monday, February 17, 2020

President's Day - All branches closed.

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day - All branches closed.

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day - All branches closed.

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day - All branches closed.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veterans' Day (Observed) - All branches closed.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Early closing @ 3 PM - All branches.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day - All branches closed.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Early closing @ 4 PM - All branches.

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Early closing @ 12 PM - All branches.

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day - All branches closed.

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Early closing @ 4 PM - All branches.

Friday, January 1, 2021

 New Year's Day - All branches closed.